The Tuscan Child

Genre: Fiction
Author by: Rhys Bowen
Publisher: Lake Union Publishing
Release: 2018-02-20
File: 352 pages
ISBN: 1503951812

The Tuscan Child Book review: Thirty years after her British bomber pilot father parachuted from his stricken plane into German-occupied Tuscany, Joanna embarks on a healing journey to learn about her father's hidden wartime past. Continue Reading ...

Every Single Secret

Genre: Fiction
Author by: Emily Carpenter
Publisher: Lake Union Publishing
Release: 2018-05
File: 316 pages
ISBN: 1503951901

Every Single Secret Book review: "A true psychological thriller that will leave you breathless. Continue Reading ...

The 100 Year Old Man Who Climbed Out The Window And Disappeared

Genre: Fiction
Author by: Jonas Jonasson
Publisher: Hachette Books
Release: 2012-09-11
File: 400 pages
ISBN: 9781401304393

The 100 Year Old Man Who Climbed Out The Window And Disappeared Book review: A larger-than-life old man with a fondness for vodka goes on an unexpected adventure in this whimsical novel -- perfect for fans of Forrest Gump and A Man Called Ove. Continue Reading ...

A Knight Of The Seven Kingdoms

Genre: Fiction
Author by: George R. R. Martin
Publisher: Bantam
Release: 2020-02-25
File: 368 pages
ISBN: 9781101965887

A Knight Of The Seven Kingdoms Book review: "Originally published in hardcover in the United Statse by Bantam Books, an imprint of Random House, a division of Penguin Random House LLC, in 2015."--Title page verso. Continue Reading ...

Smoke And Summons

Genre: Fiction
Author by: Charlie N. Holmberg
Publisher: 47North
Release: 2019-02
File: pages
ISBN: 1503905438

Smoke And Summons Book review: A captivating world of monsters and magic from the Wall Street Journal bestselling author of The Paper Magician Series. Continue Reading ...

The Forgotten Daughter

Genre: Fiction
Author by: Joanna Goodman
Publisher: HarperCollins
Release: 2020-10-27
File: 416 pages
ISBN: 9780062998323

The Forgotten Daughter Book review: The Forgotten Daughter is a moving portrait of true love, familial bonds, and persistence in the face of injustice. Continue Reading ...

The Snow Gypsy

Genre: Fiction
Author by: Lindsay Jayne Ashford
Publisher: Lake Union Publishing
Release: 2019-02
File: 332 pages
ISBN: 1542040043

The Snow Gypsy Book review: From the bestselling author of The Woman on the Orient Express comes a haunting novel of two women--one determined to uncover the past and the other determined to escape it. Continue Reading ...

The Killer Collective

Genre: Fiction
Author by: Barry Eisler
Publisher: Thomas & Mercer
Release: 2019-02
File: 416 pages
ISBN: 1503900959

The Killer Collective Book review: "A Livia Lone-John Rain novel"--From author's website. Continue Reading ...

Mr Mercedes Trilogy Boxed Set

Genre: Fiction
Author by: Stephen King
Publisher: Scribner Book Company
Release: 2016-06-07
File: 1344 pages
ISBN: 1501142062

Mr Mercedes Trilogy Boxed Set Book review: Now an AT&T Audience Original Series A magnificently packaged boxed set of hardcover editions of Mr. Mercedes, Finders Keepers, and End of Watch, the Edgar award–winning trilogy starring Bill Hodges, Holly Gibney, Jerome Robinson, and the ... Continue Reading ...

Slouching Towards Bethlehem

Genre: Literary Collections
Author by: Joan Didion
Publisher: Open Road Media
Release: 2017-03-21
File: 361 pages
ISBN: 9781504045650

Slouching Towards Bethlehem Book review: Capturing the tumultuous landscape of the United States, and in particular California, during a pivotal era of social change, the first work of nonfiction from one of American literature’s most distinctive prose stylists is a modern ... Continue Reading ...