The Emperor S Revenge

The Emperor S Revenge

Download

Description:

The Oregon crew must work without their usual resources when a rogue hacker empties their bank account in this action-packed installment from the #1 New York Times–bestselling grand master of adventure. When a bank heist during the Monaco Grand Priz decimates the Corporation’s “offshore” account, Juan Cabrillo and the crew of the Oregon find themselves unexpectedly vulnerable. Without his usual financial assets, Juan must trust a woman from his past, an old friend from his days with the CIA, to help him keep his team safe. Together, they’ll face a mysterious hacker with a brutal vendetta. It is only after the hunt begins that the enormity of the plan comes into focus: the bank theft is just the first step in a plot that will result in the deaths of millions and bring the world’s economies to a standstill. The catalyst for the scheme? A stunning document stolen during Napoleon’s disastrous invasion of Russia. But two hundred years later, it may be the thing that brings Europe to its knees.

Details :

Genre : Fiction
Author by : Clive Cussler
Publisher : Penguin
Release : 2016-05-31
File : 464 Pages
ISBN : 9780698406513


The Emperor S Revenge

The Emperor S Revenge

Download

Description:

The Emperor's Revenge is the new action-packed Oregon Files adventure from bestselling author Clive Cussler. A deadly bank heist, a narrow escape and a secret hidden in history that could cripple life as we know it. Juan Cabrillo and the crew of the Oregon face their toughest challenge yet when a violent bank heist during the Monaco Grand Prix decimates the Corporation's accounts. To get the money back, Juan joins forces with an old friend from his days in the CIA so they can track down a rogue hacker and a ruthless former Ukrainian naval officer. It is only after the hunt begins that the enormity of the plan comes into focus: the bank theft is just the first step in a plot that will result in the deaths of millions and bring the world's economies to a standstill. The catalyst for the scheme? A stunning document stolen during Napoleon's disastrous invasion of Russia. But two hundred years later, it may be the thing that brings Europe to its knees. 'Cussler is hard to beat' Daily Mail 'The Adventure King' Sunday Express 'Nobody does it better... nobody!' Stephen Coonts 'Just about the best storyteller in the business' New York Post

Details :

Genre : Fiction
Author by : Clive Cussler
Publisher : Penguin UK
Release : 2016-06-02
File : 480 Pages
ISBN : 9781405923798


The Emperor S Revenge

The Emperor S Revenge

Download

Description:

Juan Cabrillo and the crew of the Oregon join forces with a former CIA colleague to track down a rogue hacker and a ruthless former Ukrainian naval officer who are behind a violent bank heist that occurred during the Monaco Grand Prix.

Details :

Genre : Fiction
Author by : Clive Cussler
Publisher : Penguin
Release : 2016
File : 451 Pages
ISBN : 9780399175961


Emperors Revenge

Emperors Revenge

Download

Description:

Details :

Genre :
Author by : Clive Cussler
Publisher :
Release : 2017-05-18
File : Pages
ISBN : 1405923784


Piranha

Piranha

Download

Description:

Juan Cabrillo and the crew of the Oregon find themselves exposed when a brilliant scientist blows their cover in the #1 New York Times–bestselling series by the grand master of adventure. In 1902, the volcano Mt. Pelée erupts on the island of Martinique, wiping out an entire city of thirty thousand—and sinking a ship carrying a German scientist on the verge of an astonishing breakthrough. More than a century later, Juan Cabrillo will have to deal with that scientist’s legacy. During a covert operation, Cabrillo and the crew meticulously fake the sinking of the Oregon—but when an unknown adversary tracks them down despite their planning and attempts to assassinate them, Cabrillo and his team struggle to fight back against an enemy who seems to be able to anticipate their every move. They discover that a traitorous American weapons designer has completed the German scientist’s work, and now wields extraordinary power, sending the Oregonon a race against time to stop an attack that could lead to one man ruling over the largest empire the world has ever known.

Details :

Genre : Fiction
Author by : Clive Cussler
Publisher : Penguin
Release : 2015-05-26
File : 432 Pages
ISBN : 9780698140769


The Emperor S Knives Empire Vii

The Emperor S Knives Empire Vii

Download

Description:

'A master of the genre' The Times The seventh novel in Anthony Riches' acclaimed Empire sequence brings Marcus Aquila back to Rome, hunting the men who destroyed his family. But the revenge he craves may cost him and those around him dearly. The young centurion's urge to exact his own brutal justice upon the shadowy cabal of assassins who butchered his family means that he must face them on their own ground, risking his own death at their hands. A senator, a gang boss, a praetorian officer and, deadliest of all, champion gladiator Mortiferum - the Death Bringer - lie in wait. The knives are unsheathed, and ready for blood . . .

Details :

Genre : Fiction
Author by : Anthony Riches
Publisher : Hodder & Stoughton
Release : 2014-02-13
File : 400 Pages
ISBN : 9781444731941


Emperor S Sword

Emperor S Sword

Download

Description:

A desolate wasteland. A mission gone wrong. An impossible goal. A gripping new series of Ancient Rome Roman scout Silus is deep behind enemy lines in Caledonia. As he spies on a raiding party, he is abruptly discovered by an enemy chief and his son. Mounting a one man ambush, everything quickly goes wrong. Silus must run for his life, the head of the enemy leader in his hands. Little does he know the price he will pay... As Silus is inducted into the Arcani, an elite faction of assassins and spies, he must return to Caledonia, back into the wilderness, and risk everything in the service of his Caesar. The odds don’t look good. Failure is not an option. A blood-soaked and unputdownable Roman thriller, anchored in detailed historical research, perfect for fans of Ben Kane, Conn Iggulden and Robert Fabbri Praise for Alex Gough 'Gritty and real, exciting and pacy, this is first rate historical fiction, and Gough is clearly ready to take his place among the leading writers of the genre' SJA Turney, author of the Praetorian series

Details :

Genre : Fiction
Author by : Alex Gough
Publisher : Canelo
Release : 2019-06-06
File : 384 Pages
ISBN : 9781788630887


Tragedy Of Titus Andronicus

Tragedy Of Titus Andronicus

Download

Description:

Details :

Genre :
Author by : William Shakespeare
Publisher :
Release : 1897
File : Pages
ISBN : HARVARD:HN6GF2


Marauder

Marauder

Download

Description:

It is up to Juan Cabrillo and the crew of his ship, the Oregon, to stop a terrorist plot to release a deadly chemical weapon across the globe in the explosive new novel in Clive Cussler's #1 New York Times bestselling series. While interrupting an attack on a Kuwaiti oil tanker, Juan Cabrillo and his team discover something even more dangerous: a ruthless billionaire's dying wish has allowed a paralyzing chemical to end up in the hands of a terrorist group. When an Oregon crew member falls victim to the poison, Juan Cabrillo will stop at nothing to find an antidote before it is too late. He and his team must connect an ancient mystery with a cunning modern enemy in order to save millions of innocent lives, including their own.

Details :

Genre : Fiction
Author by : Clive Cussler
Publisher : Penguin
Release : 2020-11-10
File : 384 Pages
ISBN : 9780593087923


Deposed

Deposed

Download

Description:

'Outstanding. An extraordinary recreation of ancient Rome. Miss this at your peril' Ben Kane More gripping than Game of Thrones and more ruthless than House of Cards - this a stunning new thriller of power, treachery and revenge *Longlisted for the Historical Writers Association Debut Crown Award* In a darkened cell, a brutally deposed dictator lies crippled - deprived of his power, his freedom - and his eyes. On the edge of utter despair, his only companion is the young boy who brings him his meagre rations, a mere child who fears his own shadow. But to one who has held and lost the highest power, one thing alone is crystal clear: even emperors were mere children once. Ten years later, the new ruler's son watches uneasily over his father's empire. Wherever he looks rebellion is festering, and those closest to him have turned traitor once before. To this city in crisis comes a hugely wealthy senator from the very edge of the empire, a young and angry ward at his heels. He is witty but inscrutable, generous with his time and money to a leader in desperate need of a friend - and he wears a bandage over his blinded eyes. The fallen emperor's name is Nero. But this isn't his story. 'This marvellous debut moves backwards and forwards in time to tell the story of Nero's possible and astonishing tale' Sunday Express 'Barbaree has delivered an extraordinary first novel, impressing with its complex plotting, powerful imagination, strong and authentic characters, and the author's gift for making fiction seem so palpably real. Politics, scheming, corruption, barbarity and betrayal... the best bits of Roman history but with an original new twist!' Lancashire Evening Post 'A blinder! 5 stars' Weekend Sport

Details :

Genre : Fiction
Author by : David Barbaree
Publisher : Bonnier Publishing Fiction Ltd.
Release : 2017-05-04
File : 480 Pages
ISBN : 9781785762680